02741f7fbca8b505ad1a0a228fa37d6a

Why DLM?

  • We have been operating locally and internationally for over 25 years.
  • Support local entertainers and artists
  • Partner with many fundraising efforts
  • Have been a part of notable events and performances, live and on screen
  • Trained over 10, 0000 national and international talent
  • Performed and supported over 5000 events
  • We work with industry game-changers and influencers
  • We have a creative edge and have launched out of the gate events
  • Collectively DLM have over 100 years of entertainment industry work knowledge
  • We can create On-Line components to events to reach guests globally.

THE TEAM

Youwn B., VP

VP of Strategic Development and Corporate affairs

youwn@dlmgroupofcompanies.com

Shawn C., AVP

Event Production and Development

shawn@dlmgroupofcompanies.com

Sholla L.

Event Decor

sholla@dlmgroupofcompanies.com

Elizabeth L.

Production Director

elizabeth@dlmgroupofcompanies.com

Devan S.

Online Digital Specialist

devan@dlmgroupofcompanies.com

Towa B.

Adviser and PR

towa@dlmgroupofcompanies.com